Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf

Jun. 05, 2011
Sua avaliação: 0
9.8 25 voto

Temporadas e Episódios

1Temporada 1 Jun. 05, 2011
2Temporada 2 Jun. 03, 2012
3Temporada 3 Jun. 03, 2013
4Temporada 4 Jun. 23, 2014
5Temporada 5 Jun. 29, 2015
6Temporada 6 Nov. 15, 2016

O Criador

Jeff Davis
O Criador


Tyler Posey isScott McCall
Scott McCall
Dylan O'Brien isStiles Stilinski
Stiles Stilinski
Holland Roden isLydia Martin
Lydia Martin
Shelley Hennig isMalia Tate
Malia Tate
Dylan Sprayberry isLiam Dunbar
Liam Dunbar
Linden Ashby isNoah Stilinski
Noah Stilinski
Melissa Ponzio isMelissa McCall
Melissa McCall
JR Bourne isChris Argent
Chris Argent

Trailer de vídeo


Scott McCall, a high school student living in the town of Beacon Hills has his life drastically changed when he’s bitten by a werewolf, becoming one himself. He must henceforth learn to balance his problematic new identity with his day-to-day teenage life. The following characters are instrumental to his struggle: Stiles, his best friend; Allison, his love interest who comes from a family of werewolf hunters; and Derek, a mysterious werewolf with a dark past. Throughout the series, he strives to keep his loved ones safe while maintaining normal relationships with them.

Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Título original Teen Wolf
Classificação TMDb 8.5 2,077 votos
Primeira data do ar Jun. 05, 2011
Última data do ar Sep. 24, 2017
Temporadas 6
Episódios 100
Duração Média 43 minutos

Títulos semelhantes

Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan
Por Trás de Seus Olhos
Elementary – Elementaríssimo
Rick and Morty
American Horror Stories
The Walking Dead
Game of Thrones
Smallville: As Aventuras do Superboy